No coquetear conmigo.

All I have to say is I’m playing Spanish scrabble online and I discovered too late that my profile picture was visible. After translating a couple key words from the generally friendly multicultural coversation, I’ve decided that learning how to say “don’t flirt with me” in Spanish might come in handy. I also made my profile picture disappear.

It’s two am, I should be asleep, but I thought it was important to share this…In case I accidentally become engaged to a Barcelonan or something.

Leave a comment

Filed under Various writing

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

