On my way to school- …just imagine the funeral march here…. –

I have a conference with my professor tomorrow. It’s mandatory. Everyone in my class has to meet with him to discuss our projects.

I’m concerned that he is going to realize that I have no idea what I am doing and have been making things up as I go along all semester.

Very concerned.

So concerned that I looked up both the Darth Vadar theme and the Funeral march to see which was song I was thinking of in my head…

Well, I guess I should put all my notes into a nice professional looking folder and prepare for my judgment. I don’t know if there is any actual grading taking place tomorrow either, I think I just have to explain everything I’ve planned so far for this horrible project…

-cdukulele

Leave a comment

Filed under Cdukulele's life.

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

