FREEDOM

Time to enjoy the last seven hours of my weekend, now that I’ve finally finished that hideous paper.

I stayed up until five working on it, then I woke up and worked on it again.

My whole goal was to have this day free.

I always feel a tinge of guilt when I wind up doing work on Sunday, and I tried so hard not to this time!

Gah…freedom.

Time to go see what life outside of my room is like.

Feel like I need air.

Leave a comment

Filed under Various writing

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

