Thank you!

Um….I’ve officially beat November.

So…Thank you.

Thank you very, very much.

For reading my blog.

For clicking on pages and things and looking at the words of this twenty-three year old, part time employed, college graduate, who has crushes on too many guys, and a penchant for nerve pain. Penchant, meaning, a tendency to do that. Do nerve pain. Can one do nerve pain?

Anyhow….

You make me happy.

Thank you.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

…And that number of views just keeps going on up. Umm…

 

YAYAYYAYAYYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAY!!!!

 

I have to get ready for work. I’d say more, but work. Work work work.

 

– Cdukulele

 

I feel a little weird because I got those views within an hour of posting about it. Good weird. But like, it just happened so easily. ANYWAY, THANK YOU!!!!!

 

Guess now that that’s done, I can move onto my my next goal, conquering the world. MWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Various writing

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

