Numbers

Guess what?

I’ve almost beat my viewing numbers for my top popularity month. Five more views, and I beat November. FIVE MORE.

 

In an effort to encourage those last five views, I’ll write a poem.

No.

I’ll write something.

 

Once upon a time…

 

Gah.

 

My niece and I are listening to the FROZEN Soundtrack, via our handy dandy television turned CD player.

Good times. Except I’m totally distracted, and I only have ten hours to get five views. Seven, if I want to get those East Coasters.

Whew.

Maybe I’ll post another one of those journal entries I composed on my phone at three in the morning…

HAPPY MONDAY!

(I almost went this entire post not mentioning LE. CRUSH. Too bad this counts. Crushy crush crush. Sigh.)

 

-Catherine

Leave a comment

March 31, 2014 · 12:58 pm

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

