Crazy over you.

I can’t tell if I’m crazy, or if I just need you.

I think I’m crazy, because I can’t possibly need you.

I have to be self-sufficient.

I can’t depend on another person for my happiness.

People are fickle.

The only one you have control over is yourself.

(Some form of control that is, my mind never listens when I tell it to stop thinking about you.)

I must be crazy,

because if I need you, I still can’t have you,

and I’ll just go crazy anyway.

Leave a comment

Filed under All Poetry, Cdukulele's love life.

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

