Just a little bit of Love.

I’ve been kind of distracted lately, so I haven’t updated for a couple days.

“Distracted?”, you say, “By what?”

A guy.

Yeah. Figures, doesn’t it?

I mean, I write and I write about them (if ya haven’t noticed then go take a glance over my poetry), when they hardly even talk to me, and then…

We talked for four hours. On the phone. Two days in a row.

It’s very exciting.

I tell no one.

I don’t know how I feel.

I wrote some songs about it.

I’ll probably write some poems.

Maybe tomorrow.

Maybe after I finish recording some songs for the fun of it.

Maybe after I actually start Christmas Shopping.

Yeah. I’ll write some poems eventually that will tell you all about it.

Bare my little ukulele-ing soul.

And yes. I am that pathetic. I am dazed and confused about a guy that I merely talked on the phone to for bunches of hours. Accept it.

-cdukulele

 

2 Comments

Filed under Various writing

2 responses to “Just a little bit of Love.

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

