Darn technology.

There’s only one reason I check facebook as much as I do: to see if I have a message from you.

You may be concerned if you learned how many times I opened the little chat window and started writing a message to you, and then stopped.

“Just talk to me!” You’d probably think, and I’d agree with that sentiment, but I don’t know what to say anymore, and I don’t know if you care.

But you asked me to be your friend, well in person you did at least, so I figure you do care and probably want to hear what I have to say.

But I don’t know how to have small talk with you.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Various writing

Thoughts, comments, opinions, ideas?

